Send a Get Well card to Rep. Giffords

Send a Get Well card to Rep. Giffords

Hi Folks,

America needs Gabrielle Giffords’ courage and strength back as soon as possible.

I just signed a ‘Get well’ card that will be delivered to her in Tuscon – will you join me?

http://pol.moveon.org/giffordsgetwell

Thanks!

This entry was published on January 12, 2011 at 11:04 pm. It’s filed under Politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Send a Get Well card to Rep. Giffords

  1. Barbara S. Rowe on said:

    My prayers are with you for a complete recovery/

  2. Dear Congresswoman Giffords,

    I am from Vancouver, Canada and my name is Terry. I was deeply saddened by what happened to you: I didn’t know of you before but I can say now that I would’ve followed your career with great interest. Your dedication to your work and to representing your constitutents is so inspirational. I just wanted to say that I wish you a rapid and complete recovery. I send love, friendship and strength to Tucson for you and your husband both.

  3. It’s wonderful to hear of your daily progress. Your dedication to our country has not gone unnoticed. Thank you for all you’ve done. May each day see an improvement in your health as we’re looking forward to seeing you in Congress as soon as possible. We need more dedicated people just like you, Congresswoman Giffords! God bless you and take care of you!

  4. Johnny on said:

    Gabrielle,
    Since I watched the news and heard about what happened,I have prayed for your recovery everyday. I was very elated to hear of youe discarge from the hospital to rehab today…I saw the news footage and began to weep and pray as you were loaded onto the plane en route to Houston. Keep fighting Gabby! I know God has began His work of healing you inside and out! I wish you nothing but the best success and a very speedy recovery! NVER GIVE UP GABBY! I among others will continue to pray for for you!

    With Love,
    Johnny

  5. JOHN ADAMS JR on said:

    Dear Gabby, Best wishes for a complete recovery. You are in our thoughts and prayers every day. Keep up your fighting spirit. We love you and God bless you. John in Pennsylvania

Leave a Reply

